Back Row L-R: W.Bro. Oliver Martin (Lay Chaplain), W.Bro. Basil Quigley (Lecturer), W.Bro. Rev. Brian Hassan (Chaplain), W.Bro. Trevor Thompson (Chairman of Committee), Bro. Thomas Holmes (Tyler) and Bro. Aaron Callan (Committee Member)
Front Row L-R: Bro. Keith Thompson (Treasurer), W.Bro. Mark Smyth (Master), W.Bro. William Semple (Deputy Master) and Bro. Jonathan Holmes (Secretary).

All Content © 2011-2017 Limavady District Loyal Orange Lodge No 6
Site designed, developed & maintained by Big Fluffy Clouds